Preschool Songs (With Split Track) (By: Cedarmont Kids) – CD 1

Preschool Songs (With Split Track) (By: Cedarmont Kids) – CD


Accompaniment Tracks CD

SKU: CD084418423620. Categories: , .

Product Description

Label : Cedarmont Kids
Genre : Kids / Accompaniment Split track

Bonus Split track versions included for sing-along

Song List on Section One

1. Down by the Station
2. Bluebird, Bluebird
3. Lazy Mary
4. My Bonnie
5. Sarasponda
6. The Happy Day Express
7. Where Is Thumbkin?
8. It Ain’t Gonne Rain
9. Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes
10. Children, Jesus Loves You
11. I Bought Me a Cat (the Barnyard Song)
12. The Birdies in the Treetops
13. The Grand Old Duke of York/A ‘Hunting We Will Go Medley
14. Oats, Peas, Beans and Barley Grow
15. Shooe, Fly
16. Ring Around the Rosy
17. Everybody Ought to Love Jesus
18. The Swing
19. The Farmer in the Dell
20. One Little Brown Bird
21. It’s Raining, It’s Pouring

Song List on Section Two

Tracks 22-42, All Tracks repeat in Split Track format

Additional Information

Weight 0.2 lbs