Lullabies (With Split Track) (By: Cedarmont Kids) – CD 1

Lullabies (With Split Track) (By: Cedarmont Kids) – CD


Accompaniment Tracks CD

SKU: CD084418222124. Categories: , .

Product Description

Label : Cedarmont Kids
Genre : Kids / Accompaniment Split track

Bonus Split track versions included for sing-along

Song List on Section One

1. Lullaby
2. Golden Slumbers Kiss Your Eyes
3. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
4. Slumber Song (Brahms)
5. Swedish Cradle Song
6. All Night, All Day
7. Sleep, Baby Sleep
8. Evening Hymn
9. Sweetly Sleep
10. Go to Sleep
11. Little Brother
12. Hush-A-Bye
13. All the Pretty Little Horses
14. Mozart’s Lullaby
15. All Through the Night

Song List on Section Two

Tracks 16-30, All Tracks repeat in Split Track format

Additional Information

Weight 0.2 lbs