Here We Go Caroling (With Split Track) (By: Various) – CD

Here We Go Caroling (With Split Track) (By: Various) – CD

$19.99 $16.99

Accompaniment Tracks CD

Out of stock

SKU: 645757175528 . Categories: , .

Product Description

Format : CD
Label : Label: Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing
Genre : Christmas, Split Track

Song List
1. Angels We Have Heard on High
2. Angels from the Realms of Glory
3. Away in a Manger
4. Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus
5. Deck the Hall
6. Fum, Fum, Fum
7. Go, Tell It on the Mountain
8. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
9. Good Christian Man, Rejoice
10. Good King Wenceslas
11. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
12. Here We Come a Caroling (the Wassail Song)
13. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
14. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
15. Jingle Bells
16. Jolly Old St. Nicholas
17. Joy to the World!
18. O Christmas Tree
19. O Come, All Ye Faithful
20. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
21. O Holy Night!
22. O Little Town of Bethlehem
23. Silent Night! Holy Night!
24. Sing We Now of Christmas
25. First Noel
26. Twelve Days of Christmas
27. Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne
28. Up on the Housetop
29. We Three Kings of Orient Are
30. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
31. What Child Is This?

Additional Information

Weight 1 lbs