Gospel Christmas Songs (With Split Track) (By: Cedarmont Kids) – CD 1

Gospel Christmas Songs (With Split Track) (By: Cedarmont Kids) – CD


Out of stock

SKU: CD084418000128. Categories: , , .

Product Description

Format : CD
Label : Cedarmont Baby
Genre : Christmas, Children

Bonus Split track versions included for sing-along

Song List on Section One
1. Go Tell It On The Mountain
2. Joy To The World
3. The Virgin Mary Had A Baby Boy
4. Wasn’t That A Mighty Day
5. Jesus, Oh, What A Wonderful Child
6. Away In A Manger
7. O Come All Ye Faithful
8. Silent Night!
9. Hark The Herald Angels Sing!
10. Wonderful Counselor
11. Rise Up Shepherd and Follow
12. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
13. Mary Had A Baby
14. Behold The Star
15. The First Noel

Song List on Section Two
Tracks 16-30, All songs repeat in Split-Track format

15 classic gospel-style Christmas songs for kids. Both regular stereo and split-track formats let your kids listen or sing along to the music themselves! Lyrics included.

Additional Information

Weight 0.3 lbs