When Christmas Comes (By: Kim Walker Smith) – CD

$13.99 $11.99

Out of stock

SKU: CD040232127137. Categories: , .

Product Description

Format : CD
Release Date : 2014
Label : Jesus Culture
Genre : Christmas

When Christmas Comes rings in the holiday season packed with 17 Christmas classics. Drawing from hits such as “I’ll Be Home For Christmas” and “Winter Wonderland” to the sacred carols including “The First Noel” and “Away In A Manger”, Kim powerfully delivers a timeless collection that will no doubt become a household staple for years to come. Joined by acclaimed producer Jeremy Edwardson (Michael W Smith, Kari Jobe, Jesus Culture) and backed by a full string ensemble, Kim’s unforgettable, soulful voice soars over a sea of vibrant, cinematic soundscape. Fronting the Jesus Culture Band and known as one of the most influential worship leaders of our time, Kim Walker-Smith delivers this Christmas collection in a way reminiscent of the classic renditions we’ve come to love while offering a new, fresh and creative sound that’s really something all her own.

Song List
– Tell Me the Story of Jesus
– Silent Night
– Angels We Have Heard On High
– It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
– I’ll Be Home For Christmas
– The First Noel
– Away in a Manger
– Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
– Let It Snow
– O Come O Come Emmanuel
– O Come All Ye Faithful
– O Holy Night
– Carol of the Bells
– Winter Wonderland
– Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
– White Christmas
– The Christmas Song

Additional Information

Weight 0.3 lbs