Midnight Clear: A Solid State Compilation (By: Various Artists) – CD

Midnight Clear: A Solid State Compilation (By: Various Artists) – CD

$9.99 $8.99

SKU: CD810488021462. Categories: , , , .

Product Description

Format : CD
Label : TOOTH & NAIL
Release Date : 2014
Genre : Christmas, Rock

Song List
1. Joy To The World – by August Burns Red
2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen – by Fit For A King
3. O Come O Come Emmanuel – by For Today
4. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus – by Wolves At The Gate
5. He Came With Love – by Memphis May Fire
6. Jingle Bell Rock – by The Ongoing Concept
7. Silent Night – by Forevermore
8. The King – by Wolves At The Gate
9. O Holy Night – by Becoming The Archetype
10. Flurries – by August Burns Red

Solid State Records is proud to release their very first Christmas compilation titled Midnight Clear, which will be available in stores and online November 25th, 2014. Comprised of songs by metal greats August Burns Red, Memphis May Fire, For Today, Fit For A King, and others with total combined sales of over 1 million albums, Midnight Clear features new original arrangements of both new and old Christmas songs alike.

August Burns Red have sold over half a million records in their illustrious career, with 2013’s Rescue & Restore hitting #9 on the Billboard Top 200 chart, in the midst of headlining the 2013 Vans Warped Tour. Fit For A King, Wolves At The Gate, The Ongoing Concept, Forevermore, & Becoming The Archetype also appear courtesy of Solid State Records, each having recorded brand new arrangements exclusively for this compilation. Memphis May Fire has sold over a quarter million records in their career, and they appear courtesy of Rise Records. For Today has sold over 200,000 records and appears courtesy of Razor & Tie.

Fans of August Burns Red’s Christmas full length August Burns Red Presents: Sleddin’ Hill, A Holiday Album will especially enjoy the diverse gathering of Midnight Clear.

Additional Information

Weight 0.5 lbs