O Happy Day (By: Bill & Gloria Gaither) – VHS 1

O Happy Day (By: Bill & Gloria Gaither) – VHS

$29.98 $16.98

2 in stock

Product Description

Format : VHS
Release Date : 1994
Genre : Southern Gospel

The latest in the Hall of Honor Video Series presented by Bill and Gloria Gaither. “O Happy Day” recapture the joy, the warmth and heritage of the all-time favorite gospel songs sung at conventions that originated in the south during the 30’s, 40’s, and 50’s. Listen to the voices of some of the most well-known gospel singers of our time.

Song List

– O Happy Day
– I’ll Keep Walking In The King’s Highway
– When I Meet You
– Won’t Be Glory There
– Everybody’s gonna Have A Wonderful Time Up There
– Waiting For His Return
– O The Glory Did Roll
– Moses Take Your Shoes Off
– The Joy Of Heaven
– Paradise Island
– I Thank My Savior For It All
– I Wouldn’t Take Nothing For My Journey Now
– When Morning Sweeps The Eastern Sky
– When The Home Gates Swing Open
– Heaven’s Joy Awaits
– Sinner’s Plea
– Wait Till You See Me In My New Home
– Leave It There
– There Love Of God
– I’m Free Again

Additional Information

Weight 0.4 lbs