A Farewell Celebration (By: The Cathedrals) – VHS 1

A Farewell Celebration (By: The Cathedrals) – VHS

$29.98 $16.98

1 in stock

Product Description

Format : VHS
Release Date : 1999
Genre : Southern Gospel

Song List

– This Old House / When the Saints Go Marching In
– Climbing Higher and Higher
– That Day at Calvary
– O What a Savior – featuring Ernie Haase
– Life Will be Sweeter Someday
– Noah Found Grace in the Eyes of the Lord – featuring The Statler Brothers
– The Other Side of the Cross – featuring The Statler Brothers
– There’s Something About that Name
– I Will Serve Thee
– Thanks to Calvary
– Going Home – featuring Bill Gaither
– Sinner Saved by Grace
– Trying to Get a Glimpse
– Life’s Railway to Heaven – featuring The Oak Ridge Boys
– Wonderful Grace of Jesus
– Farther Along – featuring Sandi Patty
– We’ll Understand it Better By and By – featuring Sandi Patty, Brian McSee, and Amy Rouse
– In the Name of the Lord – featuring Sandi Patty
– The Haven of Rest – featuring Glen Payne and Guy Penrod
– The Champion of Love
– Suppertime – featuring George Younce
– Cleanse Me – featuring Glen Payne and George Younce
– We Shall See Jesus
– I’ll Have a New Life / Ev’rybody Will be Happy Over There – featuring The Cathedrals and Friends

Additional Information

Weight 0.4 lbs