Treasures of Gold (By: Gold City) – CD

Treasures of Gold (By: Gold City) – CD

$11.99 $9.99

SKU: CD027072811525. Categories: , .

Product Description

Format: CD
Label: New Haven Records
Release Date: 2017
Genre: Southern Gospel

Gold City’s latest offering, Treasures of Gold, is a collection of classic hits – past and present. These songs have survived for decades. The project also includes three brand new recently recorded songs. This new project has its roots firmly in the tradition of Gold City while being musically relevant with sophistication that appeals to today’s broad gospel and inspirational fan-base.

Song List
1. Truth Is Marching On
2. I’m Rich
3. I Cast My Bread Upon the Water
4. What Children Believe
5. Never Too Broken
6. Peter, James and John
7. Walkin’ and Talkin’ with My Lord
8. God Handled It All
9. God’s Building a Church
10. If Church Pews Could Shout
11. Ain’t No Limit
12. I Will Stand

Additional Information

Weight 0.25 lbs