Toddler Tunes (with Split Track) (By: Cedarmont Kids) – DVD

Toddler Tunes (with Split Track) (By: Cedarmont Kids) – DVD

$9.99 $8.99

Accompaniment Tracks CD

Product Description

Format: DVD
Label : Cedarmont Kids
Genre : Kids / Accompaniment Split track
Approximate Running Time: Over 30 Minutes

25 classic songs for toddlers.
25 back-to-back music videos for kids. Over 30 minutes of live action singalong video with English and Spanish versions in stereo and split-track.

Main Program – 33 Min. :

  • English and Spanish Audio Versions
  • English and Spanish Split Tracks (Vocals on right channel, Instruments on left channel)
  • Lyrics onscreen as English or Spanish subtitles

Bonus Features :

  • Preview Collection – 10 songs from Cedarmont’s Video series, 23 minutes
  • Production Notes – Learn about the cast and production. 30 minutes

Song List:
1. The Wheels on the Bus
2. The Alphabet Song
3. Polly, Put the Kettle On
4. God Made Me
5. Eensy, Weensy Spider
6. Deep and Wide
7. The More We Get Together
8. Six Little Ducks
9. Mulberry Bush
10. Baa, Baa, Black Sheep
11. Roll Over
12. Old MacDonald
13. Father, We Thank Thee
14. Are You Sleeping?
15. Jack and Jill
16. Oh, Where, Oh, Where Has My Little Dog Gone?
17. Get on Board
18. Oh Dear! What Can the Matter Be?
19. Pop! Goes the Weasel!
20. This Old Man
21. London Bridge
22. Mary Had a Little Lamb
23. The Muffin Man
24. Row, Row, Row, Your Boat
25. Be Kind to Your Web Footed Friends

Additional Information

Weight 0.2 lbs