Toddler Action Songs (with Split Track) (By: Cedarmont Kids) – DVD

Toddler Action Songs (with Split Track) (By: Cedarmont Kids) – DVD

$9.99 $8.99

Accompaniment Tracks CD

Product Description

Format: DVD
Label : Cedarmont Kids
Genre : Kids / Accompaniment Split track
Approximate Running Time: Over 39 Minutes

24 back-to-back music videos for kids, featuring live action sing-along! With both English and Spanish versions in stereo and split-track, this DVD will have your kids singing along with the variety of upbeat action songs. 39 minutes.

Main Program – 39 Min.:

  • English and Spanish Audio Versions
  • English and Spanish Split Track (Vocals on right channel, Instruments on left channel)
  • Lyrics onscreen as English or Spanish subtitles

Bonus Features:

  • Preview Collection – 10 songs from Cedarmont’s Video series, 23 minutes
  • Production Notes – Learn about the cast and production. 30 minutes

Song List:
1. Baby Bumblebee
2. When the Saints Go Marching In
3. Bill Grogan’s Goat
4. What a Mighty God We Serve
5. I’ve Been Working on the Railroad
6. Clap Your Hands
7. Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star
8. Exercise Hymn
9. I Love the Mountains
10. I’m Gonna Sing
11. Boom, Boom, Ain’t it Great to Be Crazy?
12. Over in the Meadow
13. The Ants Go Marching
14. God Said It
15. Little Wheel A-Turning in My Heart
16. I’m Gonna Work
17. Mules
18. Hinges
19. Little Cabin in the Wood
20. Hush!
21. Somebody’s Knockin’ at Your Door
22. Two Little Blackbirds
23. John Brown’s Baby
24. Wide, Wide as the Ocean

Additional Information

Weight 0.2 lbs