Preschool Songs (with Split Track) (By: Cedarmont Kids) – DVD

Preschool Songs (with Split Track) (By: Cedarmont Kids) – DVD

$9.99 $8.99

Accompaniment Tracks CD

Product Description

Format: DVD
Label : Cedarmont Kids
Genre : Kids / Accompaniment Split track
Approximate Running Time: Over 30 Minutes

21 back-to-back music videos for kids. Over 30 minutes of live action singalong video with English and Spanish versions in stereo and split-track.

Main Program – 33 Min. :

  • English and Spanish Audio Versions
  • English and Spanish Split Tracks (Vocals on right channel, Instruments on left channel)
  • Lyrics onscreen as English or Spanish subtitles

Bonus Features :

  • Preview Collection – 10 songs from Cedarmont’s Video series, 23 minutes
  • Production Notes – Learn about the cast and production. 30 minutes

Song List:
1. Bluebird, Bluebird
2. I Bought Me a cat (The Barnyard Song)
3. The Happy Day Express
4. Shoo, Fly
5. My Bonnie
6. Sarasponda
7. One Little Brown Bird
8. The Farmer in The Dell
9. Lazy Mary
10. The Swing
11. Head, Shoulders, Knees, and Toes
12. Oats, Peas, Beans, and Barley Grow
13. The Birdies in the Treetops
14. It’s Raining, It’s Pouring
15. The Grand Old Duke of York/A’Hunting We Will Go Medley
16. Where is Thumbkin?
17. Children, Jesus Loves You
18. Down by the Station
19. Ring Around the Rosy
20. It Ain’t Gonna Rain
21. Everybody Ought to Love Jesus

Additional Information

Weight 0.2 lbs