Lift Him Up (By: The Guardians) – CD

Lift Him Up (By: The Guardians) – CD

$13.99 $9.99

SKU: CD643157440147. Categories: , .

Product Description

Format: CD
Label: StowTown Records
Release Date: 2017
Genre: Southern Gospel

“Praise ye the LORD. Praise God in the sanctuary: praise him in the firmament of his power” Psalms 150:1 (KJV)

The Guardians may be a new name in Southern Gospel music, but these gentlemen are no strangers to music fans. Dean Hickman began his musical career alongside Danny Gaither with the popular Golden Keys Quartet. Neil Uhrig, son of Gospel legend, Dale Uhrig, began singing with his dad’s group at the tender age of 18. Not only has John Darin Rowsey sung with such great artist as New Journey and Karen Peck & New River, he is also a Dove-award winning songwriter with multiple #1 singles to his acclaim. Their debut release (Let My Heart Sing), became an instant success, garnering three Top 10 singles. Lift Him Up is a collection of classic favorites and new compositions with full symphonic accompaniment. Fans of Greater Vision and The Perrys will certainly enjoy the many talents of The Guardians.

Song List
1. Alleluia
2. Packin’ Up
3. Another Life to Give
4. His Truth Is Marching On
5. What a Day That Will Be
6. Leaning
7. Keeper of the Lost and Found
8. There Is a Love
9. Hold on to the Power of the Cross
10. Woke Up This Morning
11. Theme From a Summer Place
12. Present in the Presence of the King
13. Please Don’t Wait Forever

Additional Information

Weight 0.25 lbs