Gospel Bible Songs (with Split Track) (By: Cedarmont Kids) – DVD

Gospel Bible Songs (with Split Track) (By: Cedarmont Kids) – DVD

$9.99 $8.99

Accompaniment Tracks CD

Product Description

Format: DVD
Label : Cedarmont Kids
Genre : Kids / Accompaniment Split track
Approximate Running Time: Over 30 Minutes

17 back-to-back music videos for kids. Over 30 minutes of live action singalong video with English and Spanish versions in stereo and split-track.

Main Program – 33 Min. :

  • English and Spanish Audio Versions
  • English and Spanish Split Tracks (Vocals on right channel, Instruments on left channel)
  • Lyrics onscreen as English or Spanish subtitles

Bonus Features :

  • Preview Collection – 10 songs from Cedarmont’s Video series, 23 minutes
  • Production Notes – Learn about the cast and production. 30 minutes

Song List:
1. Ezekiel Saw the Wheel
2. This Little Light of Mine
3. Rocka My Soul
4. I Want to Be Ready
5. Do, Lord, Remember Me
6. Wade in the Water
7. Get on Board
8. I Shall Not Be Moved
9. Jesus Loves the Little Children
10. Lord, I Want to Be a Christian
11. The B-I-B-L-E
12. Were You There?
13. I Am a C-H-R-I-S-T-I-A-N
14. Jesus Loves Me
15. Children, Jesus Loves You
16. Down by the Riverside
17. Little David, Play on Your Harp

Additional Information

Weight 0.2 lbs