Dream A Little: 15 Sleepy Songs For Little Ones (By: Various Artists) – CD

Dream A Little: 15 Sleepy Songs For Little Ones (With Split Track) (By: Various Artists / Little Series) – CD


SKU: CD080688729721. Categories: , , , .

Product Description

Format: CD
Label: Word
Release Date: 2017
Genre: Kids

15 Classics Songs Per CD. Songs repeat in section 2 in split track format for sing-a-long.
Digitally recorded, mixed, and mastered. Lyrics included.

Song List: Section 1
1. Go To Sleep
2. Rock-A-Bye Baby
3. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
4. Hush-A-Bye
5. Little Boy Blue
6. Amazing Grace
7. All The Pretty Little Horses
8. Frere Jacques
9. Brahm’s Lullaby
10. Golden Slumbers
11. Too-Ra-Loo-Ra-Loo-Ra
12. All Through The Night
13. Mozart’s Lullaby
14. Swedish Cradle Song
15. Day Is Done

Song List: Section 2
All songs repeat in Split Track Format.
Split Track format enables you to use this CD for sing-a-long accompaniment on your stereo CD player.
To hear the instruments only, turn the balance all the way to the left.

Additional Information

Weight 0.25 lbs