Action Bible Songs (with Split Track) (By: Cedarmont Kids) – DVD

Action Bible Songs (with Split Track) (By: Cedarmont Kids) – DVD

$9.99 $8.99

Accompaniment Tracks CD

Product Description

Format: DVD
Label : Cedarmont Kids
Genre : Kids / Accompaniment Split track
Approximate Running Time: Over 30 Minutes

Live Action sing-Along!

17 back-to-back music videos for kids. Over 30 minutes of live action singalong video with English and Spanish versions in stereo and split-track.

Main Program – 32 Min.

  • English and Spanish Audio Versions
  • English and Spanish Split Track (Vocals on right channel, Instruments on left channel)
  • Lyrics onscreen as English or Spanish subtitles

Bonus Features

  • Preview Collection – 10 songs from Cedarmont’s Video series, 23 minutes
  • Production Notes – Learn about the cast and production. 30 minutes

Song List:
1. Zacchaeus
2. Isn’t He Wonderful
3. Happy All the Time
4. O Be Careful Little Eyes
5. Jesus Bids Us Shine
6. I’m in the Lords Army
7. If You’re Happy
8. Rise and Shine (Arky, Arky)
9. Climb, Climb Up Sonshine Mountain
10. Jesus Loves the Little Ones
11. Father Abraham
12. One Door and Only One
13. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
14. His Banner Over Me is Love
15. This Little Light of Mine
16. Behold, Behold
17. Onward Christian Soldiers

Additional Information

Weight 0.2 lbs